Login   |   Help  
IMCS Network Chair and Vice Chair Election

1. Mario González Recinos - SICA/OSPESCA
2. Keith Govender - South Africa, Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
3. Manuel Castiano - Mozambique Ministry of Fisheries
4. Michele Kuruc - United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization
5. Todd Dubois - United States, NOAA Office of Law Enforcement
Total Votes : 54

© Copyright MicroPoll

MicroPoll Legal
Features Terms of Use
Login Privacy Policy
Sign Up  
About Us  
Top Polls  
Enterprise Polling  

  On the Blog
Navigation Links :  Site Map
Browse Polls : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z