Login   |   Help  
Siapakah Calon Gubernur Aceh Periode 2012-2017 yang pantas memimpin Aceh ?

Irwandi Yusuf
Zaini Abdullah
Malik Mahmud
Muhammad Nazar
Tamizi Karim
Teuku Pribadi
Aminullah Usman
Mawardi Nurdin
Sayed Fuad Zakaria
Total Votes : 80
  Add this to your Blog
  Suggest A Poll
  Post Comments

© Copyright MicroPoll

MicroPoll Legal
Features Terms of Use
Login Privacy Policy
Sign Up  
About Us  
Top Polls  
Enterprise Polling  

  On the Blog
Navigation Links :  Site Map
Browse Polls : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z