Login   |   Help  
Who is your bet for Mr. CICT 2011?

1. Allen Arcangel
2. Christian Borreo
3. Francis Dela Cruz
4. Darryl Dela Cruz
5. Kyle Pedroso
6. Marck Gil Caser
7. Richmon Tolentino
8. Amigo Kaibigan
9. Joseph Mallari

© Copyright MicroPoll

MicroPoll Legal
Features Terms of Use
Login Privacy Policy
Sign Up  
About Us  
Top Polls  
Enterprise Polling  

  On the Blog
Navigation Links :  Site Map
Browse Polls : A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z